THE BBQ CONNECTION RAMSTEIN-MIESENBACH

THE BBQ CONNECTION RAMSTEIN-MIESENBACH Die Connection mit dem richtig guten Stoff.

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


3,5 Sterne aus 228 Bewertungen
31 Jul 2021 um 19:51 Didn't even receive over half my order....
29 Jul 2021 um 20:19 Die Rippchen sind sehr lecker
29 Jul 2021 um 19:57 We ordered delivery service. First time ordering and it was an hour late.The southern chicken sandwich was really good. My husband ordered the pulled pork and he said it was mediocre. The fries were soggy
10 Jul 2021 um 13:33 Ordered at 20.30 food arrived at 22.10, the quality suffered. The good: buns, burgercheese, bacon, sauce. Friendly driver. Bad : mac n cheese with bad tasting cheese. Super dry burgermeat. Soggy fries, dripping in fat. No salat on burger. Plastic waste!
10 Jul 2021 um 9:26 SO much food! Missing American BBQ and this was definitely a fix! Recommend the brisket, pulled pork and chicken. Oh, and banana pudding!
3 Jul 2021 um 8:40 Food is delicious! Love their fries. Delivery was 40 minutes earlier than expected.
28 Jun 2021 um 19:34 Lieferzeit hat ewig gedauert,was aber angekündigt wurde. Über Geschmack lässt es sich nicht streiten, ist ne persönliche Sache, aber leider war ein Teil der Lieferung kalt.
27 Jun 2021 um 20:42 Absolutely the worst food in the Local Area, the Burger was soggy and tasted awful, Mac-n-cheese is tasteless, BBQ sauce is watery, fries were soggy and the cheese is cheap canned nacho cheese I just trashed it all. Never Again.
27 Jun 2021 um 19:32 Lieferung kam genau zu dem Zeitpunkt wie angekündigt, war aber insgesamt viel zu lange mit 90 Minuten. Große Portionen Essen insgesamt sehr fettig Geschmack war super.
27 Jun 2021 um 3:06 Gutes Essen und sehr schmackhaft. Schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder.
26 Jun 2021 um 19:55 It was just ok….edible but nothing I will crave Mac n cheese was decent Brisket was bland not like a good smoked meat. Chicken sandwich was flavorless. Nachos had just cheap canned sauce with tomato sauced brisket……beans ok..all needs more flavor
26 Jun 2021 um 8:43 I don’t know why the ratings are kind of low bc this place is PHENOMENAL! I got the fried chicken sandwich with egg and cheese and potato wedges on the side. I’d recommend that to anyone. 1000/10 would recommend. Delivery time was pretty good too.